logo

Search

Log in

This document has been produced with the financial assistance of the European Union.
The contents of this document are the sole responsibility of ZDH and can under no circumstances be regarded as reflecting the position of the European Union.

Contact

Contact Persons

Slovak Craft Industry Federation (SCIF)

Viola Kromerova
Phone: 00421/ 246246234
kromerova@szz.sk

Martina Kunáková
kunakova@szz.sk

Racianska 71
83102
Bratislava
Website
Trade Union of Adult Educators in Finland

Marja-Liisa Pentti
Phone: 020 748 9680
marja-liisa.pentti@akol.fi

Rautatieläisenkatu 6 A
00520
Helsinki
Website
Amiedu

Lea Rosqvist
Phone: 020 7461 528
lea.rosqvist@amiedu.fi

Sisko Temmes
sisko.temmes@amiedu.fi

Valimotie 8
00380
Helsinki
Website
Chamber of Commerce and Industry Csongrád County (CSMKIK)

Peter Zoltan
Phone: +36-62/486-987
zoltan.peter@csmkik.hu

Párizsi krt. 8-12
H-6721
Szeged
Website
SME Service Centre Reggio Emilia

Rossella Brindani
Phone: 0522 26 77 11
rossellabrindani@CSPMI.IT

Elena Casiraghi
elenacasiraghi@CSPMI.IT

Via Aristotele, 109 - SS467 per Scandiano
42100 -
Reggio Emilia
Website
RDA Kolding

Ilka Triebe
Phone: 0045 76332111
it@businesskolding.dk

Akseltorv 8
DK-6000
Kolding
Website
Europa-Service-Südthüringen

Rosi Kögler
Phone: +49 3681 37 40 61
europabuero.suhl@t-online.de

Werner-Seelenbinder-Straße 15
D-98529
Suhl
Website
Hanseatic Parliament

Max Hogeforster
Phone: + 49 40 822 447 11
mhogeforster@hanse-parlament.de

Rissener Landstrasse 193
D-22559
Hamburg
Website
West German Conference of Chambers of Skilled Crafts

Jeanine Bucherer
Phone: +32 2 2308559
jeanine.bucherer@handwerk-nrw.de

Sternwartstraße 27-29
D-40223
Düsseldorf
Website
Trier Chamber of Skilled Crafts and SMEs

Karel Kriz
Phone: +49-651-207 128
kkriz@hwk-trier.de

Loebstr. 18
D-54292
Trier
Website
Leipzig Chamber of Skilled Crafts and SMEs

Silke Lorenz
Phone: +49 341 1267-1439
lorenz.wifoe@hwk-leipzig.de

Dresdner Str. 11/13
D-04103
Leipzig
Website
Koblenz Chamber of Skilled Crafts and SMEs

Stefan Gustav
Phone: +49 261-398-223
Stefan.Gustav@hwk-koblenz.de

Friedrich-Ebert-Ring 33
D-56068
Koblenz
Website
Hamburg Chamber of Skilled Crafts and SMEs

Sonja Schelper
Phone: +49 40 35905 709
sschelper@hwk-hamburg.de

Goetheallee 9
D-22765 Hamburg
Hamburg
Website
Cottbus Chamber of Skilled Crafts and SMEs

René Grund
Phone: 0049 (0) 355 78 35 - 134
Fax: 0049 (0) 355 7835 - 293
grund@hwk-cottbus.de

Altmarkt 17
D-03046
Cottbus
Website
German Confederation of Skilled Crafts and SMEs, Germany

Stefan Schulze-Sturm
Phone: 00 322-286 80 66
schulze-sturm@zdh.de

Rue Jacques de Lalaing 4
1040
Brüssel
Website

partner logos